Committee 2019-2020
Faculty & Staff

Daryl Haggard

Tami Pereg-Barnea

Sarah Harrison

Cynthia Chiang

Carolina Cruz-Vinaccia

Graduate Students
Undergraduate Students


Hannah Wakeling (Fall)

Pauline Pestre (Winter)

Julia Lascar (Outreach)

Valérie Desharnais (Outreach)

Eloise Chakour

Stay informed

Don't want to miss any of our events? You can:

Like our Facebook page

Join our mailing list

Send us an email to be added to our mailing list:

Contact us

You would like to get involved? Or you have any other question? Don't hesitate to contact our coordinator



Ernest Rutherford Physics Building

3600 Rue University 

Montréal, QC H3A 2T8



Department of Physics
Ernest Rutherford Physics Building
3600 Rue University
Montréal, QC H3A 2T8

Follow our facebook page:

  • Facebook Social Icon

Email the coordinator:

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now